Skull’s Vengeance: The Coffee Pot Book Blog Tour

It is my pleasure to reblog Day 10 of the blog tour hosted by Pam Lecky’s Official Blog.

Pam Lecky Books

Today on the blog, I am delighted to share an excerpt from Linnea Tanner’s Skull’s Vengeance, book four in the Curse of Clansmen and Kings Series.

You can find out more about the blog tour here:

View original post 1,438 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s